Radio Research Conference 2017 – Keynote speakers

The scientific programme of the Radio Research Conference 2017 was already announced to the participants. Four plenary sessions and 12 parallel sessions are scheduled for this three-day conference. Seán Street, Richard Berry, Katharina Smets and Enrico Menduni are the invited speakers. The programme also includes a book presentation session and some cultural activities.

Detailed programme here.

Comments are closed